ReeceBarnes - Alliance Facades

Reece Barnes
t : 01245 904 111
f: 01245 904 111
e : rbarnes@alliancefacades.com

Reece Barnes

Commercial Director
null

Joe Girvan
t : 020 3287 1618
t : 01245 904 111
e : jgirvan@alliancefacades.com

Joe Girvan

Project Coordinator
Eamonn Tobin

Eamonn Tobin
t : 01245 904 111
f : 01245 904 111
e : etobin@alliancefacades.com

Eamonn Tobin

Operations Director
null

Alex Zomignani
t : 01245 904 111
e : alexz@alliancefacades.com

Alex Zomignani

Site Manager
Kylie Chow

Kylie Chow
t : 01245 904 111
f : 01245 904 111
e : kchow@alliancefacades.com

Kylie Chow

Finance Manager
dan_alliancefacades

Dan Patracuta
t : 01245 904 111
e : dpatracuta@alliancefacades.com

Dan Patracuta

Site Manager
Laura Shea

Laura Shea
t : 01245 904 111
f : 01245 904 111
e : lshea@alliancefacades.com

Laura Shea

Marketing Manager

CONTACT ALLIANCE FACADES

London Project Office;

Alliance Facades
Quality Court
Chancery Lane
London, WC2A 1HR
Tel: 020 3287 1618

Registered Office;

Alliance Facades
146 New London Road
Chelmsford
Essex
CM2 0AW
Tel: 01245 904 111

Please note if you are enquiring about employment opportunities at Alliance Facades please upload your CV as a pdf or word doc below:

Fill out my online form.

Menu